DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Zlatan – Zanku Album – Zanku King Zlatan has released his highly anticipated project called “Zanku” album.

Consequently, ‘Zanku’ album features heavyweight Nigerian artiste like, Davido, Burna Boy, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Barry Jhay, Yonda and many others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3DOWNLOAD  OD Woods ft. Davido, Vector – Go Below (Remix)

4. Super Power (feat. Davido, Yonda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Scopatuman || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this post with friends

Yaron mudi

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Download Jaden Smith – SYRE (Album) 2017

Sat Nov 2 , 2019
Download Jaden Smith – SYRE Album Artist: Jaden SmithAlbum: SYREReleased: 2017Style: Hip HopFormat: MP3 320KbpsSize: 144 Mb In 2017, 20 year old Cali rapper Jaden Smith released his launching studio album, SYRE, to show once and for all he’s a lot more than the son of Will and Jada. With […]